2019 Women's Soccer Schedule/Results

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
September
Sat Sep 07
vs
York (Pa.)
1:00 PM
H
Wed Sep 11
vs
Eastern Mennonite
4:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
Roanoke
1:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 21
at
Ursinus *
4:00 PM
A
Wed Sep 25
vs
Gettysburg *
4:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
Swarthmore *
1:00 PM
H
October
Wed Oct 02
at
Albright
5:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 05
vs
Washington (Md.) *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 12
at
Bryn Mawr *
3:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 16
vs
Johns Hopkins *
3:30 PM
H
Tue Oct 22
vs
Elizabethtown
3:30 PM
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
Muhlenberg *
1:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 30
at
Dickinson *
4:30 PM
A
* Conference