2019-20 Men's Tennis Schedule/Results

Overall 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Tue Sep 24
vs
Albright
3:30 PM
H
Sun Sep 29
at
Penn St.-Abington
1:00 PM
A
March
Wed Mar 25
vs
Frostburg
4:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 31
vs
Dickinson *
TBA
H
April
Wed Apr 01
vs
Franklin & Marshall *
4:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 02
at
Immaculata
4:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Ursinus *
TBA
A
Wed Apr 08
vs
Washington (Md.) *
4:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Haverford *
1:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 14
at
Johns Hopkins *
TBA
A
Thu Apr 16
vs
Marymount
4:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Muhlenberg *
TBA
H
Wed Apr 22
vs
Gettysburg *
TBA
H
Sat Apr 25
at
Swarthmore *
TBA
A
* Conference
+ Multiple Leaders