2019-20 Men's Tennis Schedule/Results

Overall 1-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-0
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-0
September
Tue Sep 24
vs
Albright
Postponed
H
March
Wed Mar 25
vs
Frostburg
4:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 31
vs
Dickinson *
4:00 PM
H
April
Wed Apr 01
vs
Franklin & Marshall *
4:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 02
at
Immaculata
4:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Ursinus *
1:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 08
vs
Washington (Md.) *
4:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Haverford *
12:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 15
at
Johns Hopkins *
4:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 16
vs
Marymount
4:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Muhlenberg *
1:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 22
vs
Gettysburg *
4:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 25
at
Swarthmore *
12:00 PM
A
* Conference
+ Multiple Leaders