2019 Field Hockey Schedule/Results

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game -
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Green cards -
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
4:30 PM
Randolph-Macon
H
September
Wed Sep 04
vs
7:00 PM
Notre Dame (Md.)
H
Wed Sep 11
at
TBA
Eastern Mennonite
A
Sat Sep 14
at
TBA
Immaculata
A
Tue Sep 17
vs
7:00 PM
Wilson
H
Sat Sep 21
at
12:00 PM
Ursinus *
A
Wed Sep 25
vs
4:30 PM
Gettysburg *
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
5:30 PM
Swarthmore *
H
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
5:30 PM
Washington (Md.) *
H
Sat Oct 12
at
12:00 PM
Bryn Mawr *
A
Wed Oct 16
vs
7:00 PM
Johns Hopkins *
H
Sat Oct 19
at
TBA
Haverford *
A
Wed Oct 23
at
7:00 PM
Franklin & Marshall *
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
5:30 PM
Muhlenberg *
H
Wed Oct 30
at
3:30 PM
Dickinson *
A
* Conference