2018 Volleyball Schedule/Results

Overall 15-5
Pct. .750
Conf. 4-3
Pct. .571
Streak Won 1
Home 3-1
Away 6-4
Neutral 6-0
Matches 20
Kills per set 11.93
Hitting % .193
Assists per set 10.96
Blocks per set 1.69
Service Aces per set 2.11
Digs per set 17.43
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lancaster Bible
@ Gettysburg, Pa. Battlefield Classic
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Meredith
@ Gettysburg, Pa. Battlefield Classic
N
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Gallaudet
@ Gettysburg, Pa. Battlefield Classic
N
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Penn St.-Altoona
@ Gettysburg, Pa. Battlefield Classic
N
Tue Sep 04
at
Final
W, 3-0
York (Pa.)
A
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
L, 0-3
Mary Washington
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Eastern Mennonite
@ St. Mary's City, Md.
N
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 3-1
St. Mary's (Md.)
A
Tue Sep 11
at
Final
W, 3-2
Salisbury
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Ursinus *
H
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
W, 3-2
Gettysburg *
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 0-3
#25 Swarthmore *
A
Tue Sep 25
at
Final
W, 3-0
Goucher
A
Thu Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Hood
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 3-0
Washington (Md.) *
A
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 1-3
Franklin & Marshall *
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Bryn Mawr *
H
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
L, 1-3
#25 Johns Hopkins *
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 2-3
Elizabethtown
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Manhattanville
@ Elizabethtown, Pa.
N
Wed Oct 17
vs
6:00 PM
Haverford *
H
Sat Oct 20
at
1:00 PM
Muhlenberg *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
3:00 PM
DeSales
@ Allentown, Pa.
N
Wed Oct 24
vs
7:00 PM
Dickinson *
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
2:00 PM
York (Pa.)
@ St. David's, Pa. Eastern Fall Classic
N
Sat Oct 27
at
4:00 PM
Eastern
Eastern Fall Classic
A
* Conference