2017 Volleyball Schedule/Results

Overall 16-7
Pct. .696
Conf. 4-4
Pct. .500
Streak Won 1
Home 9-2
Away 5-3
Neutral 2-2
Matches 23
Kills per set 11.13
Hitting % .173
Assists per set 10.02
Blocks per set 1.59
Service Aces per set 2.34
Digs per set 17.73
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Marywood
@ Gettysburg, Pa. Battlefield Classic
N
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 1-3
Kenyon
@ Gettysburg, Pa. Battlefield Classic
N
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
W, 3-0
Penn St.-Harrisburg
Battlefield Classic
A
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Hood
@ Gettysburg, Pa. Battlefield Classic
N
Wed Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 3-1
York (Pa.)
H
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
St. Mary's (Md.)
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Goucher
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Alvernia
H
Tue Sep 12
at
Final
W, 3-2
Gallaudet
A
Thu Sep 14
at
Final
W, 3-0
Hood
A
Wed Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Gettysburg *
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Swarthmore *
H
Wed Sep 27
at
Final
W, 3-0
Catholic
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Washington (Md.) *
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Marywood
H
October
Wed Oct 04
at
Final
L, 1-3
Franklin & Marshall *
A
Fri Oct 06
at
Final
W, 3-0
Bryn Mawr *
A
Wed Oct 11
vs
Final
L, 1-3
#18 Johns Hopkins *
H
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
L, 2-3
Haverford *
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 1-3
Cabrini
@ Haverford, Pa.
N
Wed Oct 18
at
Final
L, 2-3
Susquehanna
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 1-3
Muhlenberg *
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lancaster Bible
H
Wed Oct 25
at
7:00 PM
Dickinson *
A
Fri Oct 27
at
7:30 PM
Ursinus *
A
* Conference