2013 Volleyball Schedule/Results

Overall 19-9
Pct. .679
Conf. 7-3
Pct. .700
Streak Lost 4
Home 7-3
Away 8-4
Neutral 4-2
Matches 28
Kills per set 11.37
Hitting % .210
Assists per set 10.72
Blocks per set 1.68
Service Aces per set 1.96
Digs per set 15.24
August
Sat Aug 31
vs
Final
Immaculata
@ Penn St.-Abington
N
Sat Aug 31
at
Final
Penn St.-Abington
A
September
Wed Sep 04
vs
Final
York (Pa.)
H
Fri Sep 06
at
Final
Hood
A
Wed Sep 11
at
Final
Notre Dame (Md.)
A
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
Muhlenberg *
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
Goucher
H
Wed Sep 18
at
Final
Goucher
A
Sat Sep 21
at
Final
Bryn Mawr *
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
Final
Gwynedd Mercy
@ Bryn Mawr
N
Thu Sep 26
vs
Final
Hood
H
Sat Sep 28
at
Final
Ursinus *
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
Final
Penn St.-Harrisburg
@ Ursinus
N
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
Final
Dickinson *
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
Final
Rutgers-Newark
@ Penn St.-Altoona
N
Sat Oct 05
at
Final
Penn St.-Altoona
A
Tue Oct 08
vs
Final
Franklin & Marshall *
H
Thu Oct 10
at
Final
York (Pa.)
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
Final
Swarthmore *
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
Final
Trinity (D.C.)
H
Thu Oct 17
vs
Final
Haverford *
H
Wed Oct 23
at
Final
Johns Hopkins *
A
Sat Oct 26
at
Final
Washington (Md.) *
A
Wed Oct 30
vs
Final
Notre Dame (Md.)
H
November
Sat Nov 02
at
Final
Gettysburg *
A
Sat Nov 09
vs
Final
Muhlenberg %
@ Lancaster, Pa. Centennial Conference Semifinals
N
Sat Nov 16
at
Final
Bethany (W.V.) %
ECAC Southwest Tournament Semifinal
A
Sat Nov 16
vs
Final
Grove City %
@ Bethany, W.Va. ECAC Southwest Tournament Consolation Game
N
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event