2012 Volleyball Schedule/Results

Overall 7-21
Pct. .250
Conf. 0-10
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-5
Away 1-10
Neutral 0-6
Matches 28
Kills per set 8.75
Hitting % .125
Assists per set 8.16
Blocks per set 0.92
Service Aces per set 1.65
Digs per set 14.31
August
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
Mary Washington
A
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
Keystone
H
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
Penn St.-Abington
H
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
Eastern Mennonite
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
Emmanuel (Mass.)
@ Brandeis University Brandeis Invitational
N
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
Babson
@ Waltham, Mass. Brandeis Invitational
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
Rhode Island College
@ Waltham, Mass. Bradeis Tournament
N
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
Brandeis
Brandeis Invitational
A
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
Catholic
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
Muhlenberg *
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
Goucher
H
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
Franklin & Marshall *
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
Bryn Mawr *
A
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
Marymount
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
Ursinus *
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
Cheyney
A
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
Dickinson *
H
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
Stevenson
@ Goucher Goucher Invitational
N
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
Lynchburg
@ Towson, Md. Goucher Invitational
N
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
Bridgewater
@ Towson, Md. Goucher Tournament
N
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
Goucher
Goucher Invitational
A
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
Haverford *
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
Swarthmore *
H
Wed Oct 17
at
Final
Gettysburg *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
Rosemont
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
Trinity (D.C.)
H
Wed Oct 24
at
Final
Johns Hopkins *
A
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
Washington (Md.) *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event