2001 Volleyball Schedule/Results

Overall 15-14
Pct. .517
Conf. 6-2
Pct. .750
Streak Won 2
Home 5-5
Away 4-3
Neutral 6-6
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
W, 3-2
Frostburg
A
Tue Sep 04
vs
Final
L, 2-3
Susquehanna
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Goucher
@ Gettysburg, Pa.
N
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Moravian
@ Gettysburg, Pa.
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 2-3
Mary Washington
@ Gettysburg, Pa.
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Salisbury
@ Gettysburg, Pa.
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Eastern Mennonite
@ Gettysburg, Pa.
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Elizabethtown
H
Thu Sep 20
at
Final
W, 3-2
York (Pa.)
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Bryn Mawr *
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Muhlenberg *
H
Tue Sep 25
at
Final
L, 0-3
Widener
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 1-3
RIT
@ Juniata
N
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Grove City
@ Juniata
N
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 1-3
Millersville
@ Juniata
N
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Franklin & Marshall
@ Juniata
N
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
W, 3-0
Washington (Md.) *
A
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 0-3
Haverford *
A
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 1-3
Lycoming
H
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Gallaudet
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 1-3
Salisbury
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 1-3
Moravian
H
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
L, 1-3
Franklin & Marshall *
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
W, 3-0
Ursinus *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Swarthmore *
@ Collegeville, Pa.
N
Wed Oct 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Johns Hopkins *
H
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
L, 0-3
Eastern
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Richard Stockton
@ Eastern Tournament
N
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Widener
@ Eastern Tournament
N
* Conference