2009-10 Women's Tennis Schedule/Results

September
Sun Sep 27
vs
Final
Catholic
H
October
Tue Oct 06
at
Final
Goucher
A
Thu Oct 08
vs
Final
Lancaster Bible
H
March
Sat Mar 20
at
Final
L, 0-9
Muhlenberg *
Muhlenberg won by forfeit.
A
Tue Mar 23
at
Final
Franklin & Marshall *
A
Thu Mar 25
vs
Final
Dickinson *
H
Sat Mar 27
vs
Final
Swarthmore *
H
April
Thu Apr 01
at
Final
Gettysburg *
A
Fri Apr 02
at
Final
Stevenson
A
Tue Apr 06
at
Final
Hood
A
Wed Apr 07
vs
Final
Johns Hopkins *
H
Sat Apr 10
at
Final
Bryn Mawr *
A
Sat Apr 17
vs
Final
Haverford *
H
Fri Apr 23
at
Final
Ursinus *
A
Mon Apr 26
vs
Cancelled
Washington (Md.) *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event