2009 Women's Soccer Schedule/Results

Overall 4-12-2
Pct. .278
Conf. 3-6-1
Pct. .350
Streak Tied 1
Home 3-6-1
Away 1-6-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 14
Goals/ game 0.78
Shot % .105
Shots/ game 7.4
GAA 1.90
September
Tue Sep 01
vs
Final
St. Mary's (Md.)
H
Wed Sep 02
at
Final
Catholic
A
Fri Sep 04
at
Final
Mary Washington
A
Mon Sep 07
vs
Final
Notre Dame (Md.)
H
Wed Sep 09
vs
Final
Stevenson
H
Sat Sep 19
at
Final
Muhlenberg *
A
Thu Sep 24
vs
Final
Frostburg
H
Sat Sep 26
vs
Final
Bryn Mawr *
H
October
Sat Oct 03
vs
Final
Swarthmore *
H
Tue Oct 06
at
Final - 2OT
Goucher
A
Wed Oct 07
vs
Final
Shenandoah
H
Sat Oct 10
vs
Final
Franklin & Marshall *
H
Wed Oct 14
at
Final
Dickinson *
A
Sat Oct 17
at
Final
Ursinus *
A
Wed Oct 21
vs
Final
Gettysburg *
H
Sat Oct 24
at
Final
Washington (Md.) *
A
Tue Oct 27
at
Final
Johns Hopkins *
A
Sat Oct 31
vs
Final - 2OT
Haverford *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event