2008 Women's Soccer Schedule/Results

Overall 6-12
Pct. .333
Conf. 3-8
Pct. .273
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-5
Away 4-6
Neutral 0-1
August
Sat Aug 30
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Mississippi Col.
@ Frederick, Md. Kim Servedio Tournament at Hood
N
Sun Aug 31
at
Final
W, 2-1
Hood
Kim Servedio Tournament Consolation Game
A
September
Wed Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 0-4
St. Mary's (Md.)
H
Sat Sep 06
at
Final
L, 1-2
Frostburg
A
Sat Sep 13
at
Final
W, 5-0
Notre Dame (Md.)
A
Wed Sep 17
at
Final
L, 1-4
Stevenson
A
Sat Sep 20
vs
Final
L, 2-4
Muhlenberg *
H
Thu Sep 25
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Columbia Union
H
Sat Sep 27
at
Final
W, 2-1
Bryn Mawr *
A
Tue Sep 30
vs
Cancelled
Juniata
H
October
Sat Oct 04
at
Final - OT
L, 0-1
Swarthmore *
A
Sat Oct 11
at
Final
L, 0-3
Franklin & Marshall *
Homecoming
A
Wed Oct 15
at
Final
W, 2-1
Bryn Mawr *
A
Wed Oct 15
vs
Final
L, 0-4
Dickinson *
H
Sat Oct 18
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Ursinus *
H
Wed Oct 22
at
Final
L, 0-3
Gettysburg *
A
Sat Oct 25
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Washington (Md.) *
H
Tue Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 0-8
Johns Hopkins *
H
November
Sat Nov 01
at
Final
L, 0-1
Haverford *
A
* Conference