2007 Women's Soccer Schedule/Results

September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final - 2OT
L, 1-2
Bridgewater
A
Sun Sep 02
at
Final
L, 1-5
York (Pa.)
A
Tue Sep 04
at
Final
L, 2-4
St. Mary's (Md.)
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 0-4
Frostburg
H
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
L, 0-4
Elizabethtown
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 1-2
Muhlenberg *
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Bryn Mawr *
H
Thu Sep 27
vs
Final
L, 0-1
Lebanon Valley
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 0-1
Swarthmore *
H
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
Final
L, 1-2
Villa Julie
H
Thu Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Notre Dame (Md.)
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 1-2
Franklin & Marshall *
H
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
L, 1-4
Dickinson *
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 0-4
Ursinus *
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
L, 1-2
Gettysburg *
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
W, 3-1
Washington (Md.) *
A
Tue Oct 23
at
Final
L, 0-1
Johns Hopkins *
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 0-2
Haverford *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event