2000 Women's Soccer Schedule/Results

Overall 16-5
Pct. .762
Conf. 7-4
Pct. .636
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-0
Away 6-5
Neutral 1-0
September
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
W, 2-0
Ferrum
A
Sun Sep 03
at
Final
W, 10-0
Mary Baldwin
A
Wed Sep 06
at
Final
W, 7-0
Goucher
A
Sun Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Shepherd
H
Wed Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Dickinson *
H
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
L, 0-3
Muhlenberg *
A
Wed Sep 20
at
Final
L, 0-3
Messiah
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Rutgers-Camden
H
Wed Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Washington (Md.) *
H
Thu Sep 28
at
Final
L, 1-2
Johns Hopkins *
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Ursinus *
H
October
Tue Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Notre Dame (Md.)
H
Thu Oct 05
at
Final
W, 7-0
Swarthmore *
A
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
W, 6-1
Bryn Mawr *
A
Wed Oct 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Villa Julie
H
Wed Oct 18
at
Final
L, 1-2
Franklin & Marshall *
A
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
W, 3-1
Widener
A
Wed Oct 25
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Haverford *
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Gettysburg *
H
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Lebanon Valley
@ Baltimore, MD.
N
Sun Nov 05
at
Final
L, 0-4
Johns Hopkins *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event