2018 Women's Lacrosse Schedule/Results

Overall 7-9
Pct. .438
Conf. 3-6
Pct. .333
Streak Won 1
Home 4-3
Away 3-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Goals 203
Assists 67
Goals/ game 12.69
Shots/ game 29.8
Shot % 42.6
February
Wed Feb 21
at
Final
W, 12-11
Stevenson
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 11-19
St. Mary's (Md.)
H
Wed Feb 28
at
Final
W, 19-3
Goucher
A
March
Mon Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 16-9
Lynchburg
H
Thu Mar 08
at
Final
L, 9-17
Albright
A
Wed Mar 14
at
Final
L, 13-15
Montclair
A
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 15-10
Rochester
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 11-20
Haverford *
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 14-24
Washington (Md.) *
H
April
Wed Apr 04
at
Final
L, 12-13
Dickinson *
A
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 14-11
Ursinus *
H
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
L, 6-15
Muhlenberg *
A
Wed Apr 18
at
Final
L, 11-21
#5 Franklin & Marshall *
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final - OT
W, 19-18
Swarthmore *
H
Wed Apr 25
at
Final
L, 2-20
#4 Gettysburg *
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
W, 19-4
Bryn Mawr *
A
* Conference