2017 Women's Lacrosse Schedule/Results

Overall 4-4
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-2
Away 1-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 8
Goals 96
Assists 41
Goals/ game 12.00
Shots/ game 27.4
Shot % 43.8
February
Wed Feb 22
vs
Final
Stevenson
H
March
Thu Mar 02
vs
Final
Goucher
H
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
Montclair
H
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
Albright
H
Wed Mar 15
at
Final
Hollins
A
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
Roanoke
H
Wed Mar 22
at
Final
St. Mary's (Md.)
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
Haverford *
A
April
Sat Apr 01
at
3:00 PM
Washington (Md.) *
A
Wed Apr 05
vs
4:30 PM
Dickinson *
H
Sat Apr 08
at
3:00 PM
Ursinus *
A
Fri Apr 14
vs
6:00 PM
Muhlenberg *
H
Wed Apr 19
vs
7:00 PM
Franklin & Marshall *
H
Sat Apr 22
at
12:00 PM
Swarthmore *
A
Wed Apr 26
vs
4:00 PM
Gettysburg *
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
1:00 PM
Bryn Mawr *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event