2013 Women's Lacrosse Schedule/Results

Overall 11-9
Pct. .550
Conf. 5-4
Pct. .556
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-5
Away 5-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 20
Goals 255
Assists 110
Goals/ game 12.75
Shots/ game 26.9
Shot % 47.3
February
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final - OT
W, 15-14
Elizabethtown
H
Wed Feb 27
at
Final
L, 4-16
Messiah
A
March
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 20-13
Bridgewater
H
Fri Mar 15
at
Final
W, 14-13
St. Mary's (Md.)
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 18-2
Bryn Mawr *
H
Tue Mar 19
at
Final
L, 10-16
Rowan
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 14-15
Susquehanna
H
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
W, 19-9
Shenandoah
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 7-11
Haverford *
H
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 10-9
Swarthmore *
H
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 13-21
Franklin & Marshall *
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 10-21
Gettysburg *
H
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
W, 15-12
Muhlenberg *
A
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
W, 12-9
Dickinson *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
W, 11-10
Ursinus *
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 6-13
Washington (Md.) *
H
May
Wed May 01
at
Final
L, 10-11
Washington (Md.)
Centennial Conference Tournament First Round
A
Wed May 08
vs
Final
W, 18-1
Cazenovia
ECAC Mid-Atlantic Tournament First Round
H
Sat May 11
vs
Final
W, 19-4
Morrisville St.
ECAC Mid-Atlantic Tournament Semifinal
H
Sun May 12
vs
Final
L, 10-14
Lebanon Valley
ECAC Mid-Atlantic Championship Game
H
* Conference