2010 Women's Lacrosse Schedule/Results

Overall 10-6
Pct. .625
Conf. 4-5
Pct. .444
Streak Won 1
Home 8-1
Away 2-4
Neutral 0-1
February
Sat Feb 27
vs
Final
Lycoming
H
March
Wed Mar 03
vs
Final
Messiah
H
Sat Mar 06
vs
Final
St. Mary's (Md.)
H
Tue Mar 09
vs
Final
Stevenson
H
Tue Mar 16
vs
Final - OT
Connecticut Col.
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 20
at
Final
Elizabethtown
A
Thu Mar 25
vs
Final
Catholic
H
Sat Mar 27
at
Final
Ursinus *
A
Wed Mar 31
vs
Final
Franklin & Marshall *
H
April
Sat Apr 03
vs
Final
Swarthmore *
H
Wed Apr 07
at
Final
Gettysburg *
A
Sat Apr 10
at
Final - OT
Muhlenberg *
A
Tue Apr 13
vs
Final
Washington (Md.) *
H
Sat Apr 17
vs
Final - 2OT
Haverford *
H
Wed Apr 21
at
Final
Dickinson *
A
Sat Apr 24
at
Final
Bryn Mawr *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event