2009 Women's Lacrosse Schedule/Results

Overall 9-8
Pct. .529
Conf. 5-4
Pct. .556
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-3
Away 5-5
Neutral 0-0
February
Sat Feb 28
vs
Final
W, 16-6
Goucher
H
March
Wed Mar 04
at
Final
W, 13-12
Messiah
A
Sun Mar 08
at
Final
L, 10-11
St. Mary's (Md.)
A
Tue Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 11-10
Elizabethtown
H
Thu Mar 12
at
Final
L, 13-18
Catholic
A
Tue Mar 17
at
Final
W, 12-11
Lycoming
A
Sat Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 15-8
Ursinus *
H
Wed Mar 25
at
Final
L, 7-19
Franklin & Marshall *
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Final
W, 15-13
Swarthmore *
A
Tue Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 8-11
Gettysburg *
H
April
Sat Apr 04
vs
Final - OT
L, 14-15
Muhlenberg *
H
Tue Apr 07
at
Final
W, 20-11
Washington (Md.) *
A
Thu Apr 09
at
Final
L, 11-15
Stevenson
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Final
W, 13-11
Haverford *
A
Wed Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 7-8
Dickinson *
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 15-1
Bryn Mawr *
H
Wed Apr 22
at
Final
L, 11-19
Dickinson
Centennial Conference First Round
A
* Conference