2007 Women's Lacrosse Schedule/Results

Overall 14-5
Pct. .737
Conf. 5-4
Pct. .556
Streak Won 2
Home 7-2
Away 7-3
Neutral 0-0
February
Sat Feb 24
vs
Cancelled
Endicott #
H
March
Thu Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Elizabethtown
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 17-4
Guilford
H
Tue Mar 13
at
Final - OT
W, 14-13
Montclair
at Wellington, Fla.
A
Wed Mar 14
at
Final
W, 21-6
Scranton
at Wellington, Fla.
A
Sun Mar 25
at
Final
L, 7-13
Franklin & Marshall *
A
Wed Mar 28
at
Final
W, 13-12
Washington (Md.) *
A
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 9-12
Ursinus *
H
April
Tue Apr 03
at
Final
W, 15-9
Villa Julie
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
W, 9-8
Swarthmore *
A
Mon Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 16-9
Goucher
H
Thu Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 4-21
Gettysburg *
H
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
W, 14-12
Haverford *
A
Sun Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 16-3
Bryn Mawr *
H
Wed Apr 18
at
Final
L, 14-16
Dickinson *
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 17-12
Muhlenberg *
H
Wed Apr 25
at
Final
W, 12-8
Ursinus
Centennial Conference First Round
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
L, 3-16
Franklin & Marshall
Centennial Conference semifinals
A
May
Sat May 12
vs
Final
W, 14-8
Dickinson
ECAC Semifials
H
Sun May 13
vs
Final
W, 19-14
Cabrini
ECAC Championship
H
# Exhibition
* Conference