2006 Women's Lacrosse Schedule/Results

March
Wed Mar 08
at
Final
L, 7-9
Messiah
A
Sat Mar 11
at
Final
L, 12-16
Goucher
A
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 7-8
Montclair
@ West Palm Beach, FL
N
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 7-8
Skidmore
@ Wellington, FL
N
Tue Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 14-10
Washington (Md.)
H
Thu Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 13-7
Cabrini
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 15-16
Swarthmore *
H
Thu Mar 30
at
Final
W, 14-8
Elizabethtown
A
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Final - OT
L, 9-11
Ursinus *
A
Wed Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 9-7
Dickinson *
H
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
W, 18-8
Bryn Mawr *
A
Wed Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 9-19
Franklin & Marshall *
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 20-8
Haverford *
H
Wed Apr 19
at
Final
L, 10-14
Gettysburg *
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
W, 10-9
Muhlenberg *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event