2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule/Results

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Sat Nov 10
at
1:00 PM
Wesley
A
Tue Nov 13
vs
7:30 PM
York (Pa.)
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
6:00 PM
Ferrum
McDaniel Tip-Off Classic
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
4:00 PM
Eastern Mennonite
McDaniel Tip-Off Classic
H
Tue Nov 20
at
6:00 PM
Johns Hopkins *
A
Tue Nov 27
vs
7:30 PM
Washington (Md.) *
H
Thu Nov 29
at
7:00 PM
Dickinson *
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
1:00 PM
Bryn Mawr *
H
Wed Dec 05
vs
6:00 PM
Gettysburg *
H
Sat Dec 08
at
1:00 PM
Franklin & Marshall *
A
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
7:00 PM
Goucher
H
Sat Jan 05
at
3:00 PM
Swarthmore *
A
Tue Jan 08
vs
6:00 PM
Muhlenberg *
H
Thu Jan 10
at
8:00 PM
Ursinus *
A
Sat Jan 12
at
1:00 PM
Haverford *
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
6:00 PM
Swarthmore *
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
1:00 PM
Dickinson *
H
Tue Jan 22
vs
7:00 PM
Franklin & Marshall *
H
Sat Jan 26
at
1:00 PM
Bryn Mawr *
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
6:00 PM
Johns Hopkins *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
2:00 PM
Muhlenberg *
A
Tue Feb 05
at
7:00 PM
Washington (Md.) *
A
Thu Feb 07
at
7:00 PM
Gettysburg *
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
1:00 PM
Ursinus *
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
1:00 PM
Haverford *
H
* Conference