2012-13 Women's Basketball Schedule/Results

Overall 11-14
Pct. .440
Conf. 8-12
Pct. .400
Streak Lost 2
Home 5-9
Away 6-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 25
Pts per game 59.0
FG % 34.8
3PT % 28.3
FT % 66.3
Reb per game 36.9
Ast per game 15.1
November
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
Emory & Henry
McDaniel Tip-Off Tournament
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
Widener
McDaniel Tip-Off Tournament Championship
H
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
Washington (Md.) *
A
Tue Nov 27
at
Final
Penn State-York
A
Thu Nov 29
vs
Final
Dickinson *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final - OT
Franklin & Marshall *
H
Thu Dec 06
vs
Final
Johns Hopkins *
H
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
Bryn Mawr *
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
Wesley
H
January
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
Muhlenberg *
A
Tue Jan 08
at
Final
Haverford *
A
Thu Jan 10
vs
Final
Swarthmore *
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
Ursinus *
H
Tue Jan 15
vs
Final
Gettysburg *
H
Thu Jan 17
vs
Final
Washington (Md.) *
H
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
Franklin & Marshall *
A
Mon Jan 21
vs
Final
York (Pa.)
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
Bryn Mawr *
H
Tue Jan 29
at
Final
Ursinus *
A
Thu Jan 31
at
Final
Dickinson *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
Haverford *
H
Mon Feb 04
at
Final
Swarthmore *
A
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
Johns Hopkins *
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
Muhlenberg *
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
Gettysburg *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event