2009-10 Women's Basketball Schedule/Results

Overall 20-7
Pct. .741
Conf. 16-4
Pct. .800
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-3
Away 11-2
Neutral 1-2
Games 27
Pts per game 66.7
FG % 42.5
3PT % 37.3
FT % 73.4
Reb per game 37.1
Ast per game 15.2
November
Fri Nov 20
vs
Final
York (Pa.)
@ Grantham, Pa. Messiah/Wingate Hotel Invitational
N
Sat Nov 21
at
Final
Messiah
Messiah/Wingate Hotel Invitational
A
Tue Nov 24
vs
Final
Muhlenberg *
H
December
Tue Dec 01
vs
Final
Swarthmore *
H
Thu Dec 03
at
Final
Dickinson *
A
Sat Dec 05
vs
Final
Franklin & Marshall *
H
Sat Dec 12
at
Final
Bryn Mawr *
A
Fri Dec 18
vs
Final
Susquehanna
H
January
Mon Jan 04
at
Final
Johns Hopkins *
A
Wed Jan 06
at
Final
Washington (Md.) *
A
Sat Jan 09
vs
Final - OT
Haverford *
H
Tue Jan 12
at
Final - OT
Muhlenberg *
A
Thu Jan 14
vs
Final
Ursinus *
H
Sat Jan 16
at
Final
Franklin & Marshall *
A
Wed Jan 20
at
Final
Gettysburg *
A
Sat Jan 23
vs
Final - OT
Washington (Md.) *
H
Tue Jan 26
at
Final
York (Pa.)
A
Sat Jan 30
vs
Final
Bryn Mawr *
H
February
Mon Feb 01
at
Final
Swarthmore *
A
Wed Feb 03
vs
Final
Dickinson *
H
Mon Feb 08
at
Final
Haverford *
A
Fri Feb 12
vs
Final
Johns Hopkins *
H
Sat Feb 13
at
Final
Ursinus *
A
Tue Feb 16
vs
Cancelled
Goucher
H
Sat Feb 20
vs
Final
Gettysburg *
H
Sat Feb 27
vs
Final
Gettysburg
@ Muhlenberg Centennial Conference Semifinals
N
Sun Feb 28
at
Final
Muhlenberg
Centennial Conference Championship
A
March
Fri Mar 05
vs
Final
Roanoke
@ Christopher Newport NCAA Tournament First Round
N
* Conference
Bold team: Home event