2004-05 Women's Basketball Schedule/Results

Overall 25-4
Pct. .862
Conf. 17-2
Pct. .895
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-1
Away 14-3
Neutral 0-0
November
Fri Nov 19
at
Final
W, 73-62
Catholic
A
Sat Nov 20
at
Final
L, 51-66
Moravian
A
Tue Nov 23
vs
Final
W, 66-49
Swarthmore *
H
Tue Nov 30
at
Final
W, 75-30
Washington (Md.) *
A
December
Sat Dec 04
vs
Final
W, 73-64
Gettysburg *
H
Tue Dec 07
at
Final
L, 62-65
Dickinson *
A
Thu Dec 09
at
Final
W, 58-52
Lebanon Valley *
A
Sat Dec 11
vs
Final
W, 61-46
Gwynedd-Mercy
H
Thu Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 70-52
Susquehanna
H
January
Wed Jan 05
at
Final
W, 66-53
Franklin & Marshall *
A
Sat Jan 08
vs
Final
W, 96-47
Haverford *
H
Mon Jan 10
at
Final
W, 76-63
York (Pa.)
A
Tue Jan 11
at
Final
W, 80-54
Bryn Mawr *
A
Thu Jan 13
at
Final
W, 62-44
Ursinus *
A
Sat Jan 15
vs
Final
W, 87-59
Muhlenberg *
H
Thu Jan 20
at
Final
W, 77-59
Johns Hopkins *
A
Mon Jan 24
vs
Final
W, 71-53
Gallaudet
H
Wed Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 74-41
Washington (Md.) *
H
Sat Jan 29
vs
Final
W, 65-39
Ursinus *
H
February
Tue Feb 01
at
Final
W, 74-66
Gettysburg *
A
Sat Feb 05
at
Final
W, 85-52
Haverford *
A
Tue Feb 08
vs
Final - OT
L, 80-81
Johns Hopkins *
H
Sat Feb 12
at
Final
W, 72-46
Bryn Mawr *
A
Wed Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 79-63
Franklin & Marshall *
H
Sun Feb 20
at
Final
W, 75-53
Muhlenberg *
A
Sat Feb 26
at
Final
W, 72-59
Johns Hopkins
CC semi-final game
A
Sun Feb 27
at
Final
W, 70-54
Dickinson
CC Championships
A
March
Wed Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 71-64
Frostburg
NCAA first round
H
Sat Mar 05
at
Final
L, 69-72
Scranton
NCAA second round
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event