2017 Softball Schedule/Results

Overall 24-17-1
Pct. .583
Conf. 14-1-1
Pct. .906
Streak Lost 2
Home 7-7
Away 14-3-1
Neutral 3-7
Games 42
Runs 194
Batting Avg. .290
On Base % .351
Slugging % .403
Home Runs 14
February
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
W, 5-3
Methodist
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
W, 10-8
Methodist
A
Sun Feb 26
at
Final
W, 7-5
Meredith
A
Sun Feb 26
at
Final
L, 5-9
Meredith
A
March
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 0-2
Marietta
@ Kissimmee, Fla. (OCSC#5) Rebel Spring Games
N
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 2-10
Ramapo
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Rebel Spring Games
N
Mon Mar 13
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 1-13
Trine
@ Kissimmee, Fla. (OCSC#5) Rebel Spring Games
N
Mon Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 3-8
Transylvania
@ Kissimmee, Fla. (OCSC#1) Rebel Spring Games
N
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Illinois Col.
@ Kissimmee, Fla. (OCSC#2) Rebel Spring Games
N
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 0-5
Rowan
@ Kissimmee, Fla. (OCSC#2) Rebel Spring Games
N
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 2-5
TCNJ
@ Kissimmee, Fla. (OCSC#2) Rebel Spring Games
N
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 1-5
TCNJ
@ Kissimmee, Fla. (OCSC#2) Rebel Spring Games
N
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 11-6
Skidmore
@ Kissimmee, Fla. (Oren Brown #2) Rebel Spring Games
N
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 5-4
St. Norbert
@ Kissimmee, Fla. (Oren Brown #3) Rebel Spring Games
N
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 13-5
Franklin & Marshall *
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Franklin & Marshall *
H
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Ursinus *
H
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Ursinus *
H
Wed Apr 05
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 2-1
Gettysburg *
A
Wed Apr 05
at
Final
T, 2-2
Gettysburg *
A
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Washington (Md.) *
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 7-9
Washington (Md.) *
H
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 3-9
York (Pa.)
H
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 4-10
York (Pa.)
H
Thu Apr 13
at
Final
W, 2-1
Eastern Mennonite
A
Thu Apr 13
at
Final
W, 8-2
Eastern Mennonite
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
W, 4-0
Muhlenberg *
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
W, 7-3
Muhlenberg *
A
Wed Apr 19
at
Final
L, 2-3
Shenandoah
A
Wed Apr 19
at
Final
W, 8-3
Shenandoah
A
Thu Apr 20
at
Final
W, 3-1
Swarthmore *
A
Thu Apr 20
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-2
Swarthmore *
A
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 3-1
Dickinson *
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Dickinson *
H
Wed Apr 26
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 8-5
Stevenson
A
Wed Apr 26
at
Final
L, 2-3
Stevenson
A
Thu Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 2-5
Hood
H
Thu Apr 27
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 1-2
Hood
H
Sat Apr 29
at
Final
W, 3-2
Haverford *
A
Sat Apr 29
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-2
Haverford *
A
May
Fri May 05
vs
Final
L, 2-3
Franklin & Marshall %
Centennial Conference First Round
H
Sat May 06
vs
Final
L, 4-7
Washington (Md.) %
Centennial Conference Tournament
H
* Conference
% Post season