2017 Softball Schedule/Results

Overall 21-12-1
Pct. .632
Conf. 12-1-1
Pct. .893
Streak Won 5
Home 7-3
Away 11-2-1
Neutral 3-7
Games 34
Runs 162
Batting Avg. .291
On Base % .357
Slugging % .410
Home Runs 11
February
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
Methodist
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
Methodist
A
Sun Feb 26
at
Final
Meredith
A
Sun Feb 26
at
Final
Meredith
A
March
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
Marietta
@ Kissimmee, Fla. (OCSC#5) Rebel Spring Games
N
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final - 6 innings
Ramapo
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Rebel Spring Games
N
Mon Mar 13
vs
Final - 5 innings
Trine
@ Kissimmee, Fla. (OCSC#5) Rebel Spring Games
N
Mon Mar 13
vs
Final
Transylvania
@ Kissimmee, Fla. (OCSC#1) Rebel Spring Games
N
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final
Illinois Col.
@ Kissimmee, Fla. (OCSC#2) Rebel Spring Games
N
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final
Rowan
@ Kissimmee, Fla. (OCSC#2) Rebel Spring Games
N
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final
TCNJ
@ Kissimmee, Fla. (OCSC#2) Rebel Spring Games
N
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final
TCNJ
@ Kissimmee, Fla. (OCSC#2) Rebel Spring Games
N
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
Skidmore
@ Kissimmee, Fla. (Oren Brown #2) Rebel Spring Games
N
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final - 8 innings
St. Norbert
@ Kissimmee, Fla. (Oren Brown #3) Rebel Spring Games
N
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final - 6 innings
Franklin & Marshall *
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
Franklin & Marshall *
H
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
Ursinus *
H
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
Ursinus *
H
Wed Apr 05
at
Final - 10 innings
Gettysburg *
A
Wed Apr 05
at
Final
Gettysburg *
A
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
Washington (Md.) *
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
Washington (Md.) *
H
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final
York (Pa.)
H
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final
York (Pa.)
H
Thu Apr 13
at
Final
Eastern Mennonite
A
Thu Apr 13
at
Final
Eastern Mennonite
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
Muhlenberg *
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
Muhlenberg *
A
Wed Apr 19
at
Final
Shenandoah
A
Wed Apr 19
at
Final
Shenandoah
A
Thu Apr 20
at
Final
Swarthmore *
A
Thu Apr 20
at
Final - 5 innings
Swarthmore *
A
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final - 8 innings
Dickinson *
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final
Dickinson *
H
Wed Apr 26
at
3:00 PM
Stevenson
A
Wed Apr 26
at
5:00 PM
Stevenson
A
Thu Apr 27
vs
3:30 PM
Hood
H
Thu Apr 27
vs
5:30 PM
Hood
H
Sat Apr 29
at
1:00 PM
Haverford *
A
Sat Apr 29
at
3:00 PM
Haverford *
A
May
Fri May 05
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ TBA Centennial Conference Tournament
N
Sat May 06
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ TBA Centennial Conference Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event