2015 Softball Schedule/Results

Overall 29-12
Pct. .707
Conf. 14-2
Pct. .875
Streak Lost 2
Home 13-0
Away 10-5
Neutral 6-7
Games 41
Runs 242
Batting Avg. .321
On Base % .391
Slugging % .428
Home Runs 16
March
Thu Mar 12
at
Final - 5 innings
Gallaudet
A
Thu Mar 12
at
Final
Gallaudet
A
Sat Mar 14
vs
Final
Ramapo
@ Winter Haven, Fla. Rebel Spring Games
N
Sat Mar 14
vs
Final - 6 innings
Kean
@ Winter Haven, Fla. Rebel Spring Games
N
Sun Mar 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
Centenary (N.J.)
@ Winter Haven, Fla. Rebel Spring Games
N
Sun Mar 15
vs
Final
Skidmore
@ Winter Haven, Fla. Rebel Spring Games
N
Mon Mar 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
Messiah
@ Winter Haven, Fla. Rebel Spring Games
N
Mon Mar 16
vs
Final
Springfield
@ Winter Haven, Fla. Rebel Spring Games
N
Wed Mar 18
vs
Final - 8 innings
Anderson (Ind.)
@ Clermont, Fla. Dot Richardson Spring Games (National Training Complex)
N
Wed Mar 18
vs
Final
Benedictine (Ill.)
@ Clermont, Fla. Dot Richardson Spring Games (National Training Complex)
N
Thu Mar 19
vs
Final
TCNJ
@ Clermont, Fla. Dot Richardson Spring Games (National Training Complex)
N
Thu Mar 19
vs
Final
Wis.-River Falls
@ Clermont, Fla. Dot Richardson Spring Games (National Training Complex)
N
Fri Mar 20
vs
Final - 9 innings
Stevenson
@ Clermont, Fla. Dot Richardson Spring Games (National Training Complex)
N
Fri Mar 20
vs
Final
SUNY Geneseo
@ Clermont, Fla. Dot Richardson Spring Games (National Training Complex)
N
Tue Mar 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
Dickinson *
H
Tue Mar 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
Dickinson *
H
April
Thu Apr 02
at
Final - 6 innings
Swarthmore *
A
Thu Apr 02
at
Final
Swarthmore *
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Final
Muhlenberg *
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Final
Muhlenberg *
A
Sat Apr 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
Ursinus *
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
Ursinus *
H
Sun Apr 12
vs
Final
Franklin & Marshall *
H
Sun Apr 12
vs
Final
Franklin & Marshall *
H
Wed Apr 15
at
Final
Bridgewater
A
Wed Apr 15
at
Final - 5 innings
Bridgewater
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Final
Gettysburg *
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Final - 10 innings
Gettysburg *
A
Sun Apr 19
at
Final
Haverford *
A
Sun Apr 19
at
Final
Haverford *
A
Wed Apr 22
at
Final
Stevenson
A
Wed Apr 22
at
Final
Stevenson
A
Thu Apr 23
vs
Final - 6 innings
York (Pa.)
H
Thu Apr 23
vs
Final
York (Pa.)
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Final
Washington (Md.) *
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Final
Washington (Md.) *
H
May
Fri May 01
vs
Final - 6 innings
Muhlenberg %
Centennial Conference Tournament
H
Sat May 02
vs
Final - 6 innings
Gettysburg %
Centennial Conference Tournament
H
Sun May 03
vs
Final - 9 innings
Gettysburg
Centennial Conference Tournament
H
Fri May 08
at
Final
Salisbury %
NCAA Regional
A
Fri May 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
Virginia Wesleyan %
@ Salisbury, Md. NCAA Regional at Salisbury
N
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event