2002 Softball Schedule/Results

Overall 29-9
Pct. .763
Conf. 14-2
Pct. .875
Streak Lost 2
Home 14-3
Away 13-4
Neutral 2-2
March
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 11-1
Villa Julie
H
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Villa Julie
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Bates
@ Salisbury
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 1-3
Cabrini
@ Salisbury
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Virginia Wesleyan
@ Salisbury
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 7-9
Moravian
@ Salisbury
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 10-0
Swarthmore *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 22-1
Swarthmore *
H
Thu Mar 28
at
Final
W, 6-1
Shepherd
A
Thu Mar 28
at
Final
W, 5-4
Shepherd
A
April
Tue Apr 02
at
Final
W, 3-1
Franklin & Marshall *
A
Tue Apr 02
at
Final
W, 5-1
Franklin & Marshall *
A
Thu Apr 04
at
Final
L, 1-2
Susquehanna
A
Thu Apr 04
at
Final
W, 2-0
Susquehanna
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 7-0
Washington (Md.) *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 8-0
Washington (Md.) *
A
Mon Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 4-5
York (Pa.)
H
Mon Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 0-1
York (Pa.)
H
Thu Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Messiah
H
Thu Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 11-3
Messiah
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 11-0
Haverford *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 13-0
Haverford *
H
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
W, 6-1
Dickinson *
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
L, 1-6
Dickinson *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
W, 3-1
Muhlenberg *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
W, 3-2
Muhlenberg *
A
Sun Apr 21
at
Final
L, 1-4
Ursinus *
A
Sun Apr 21
at
Final
W, 8-0
Ursinus *
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Gettysburg *
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Gettysburg *
H
Wed Apr 24
at
Final
W, 4-0
Frostburg
A
Wed Apr 24
at
Final
W, 4-0
Frostburg
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Muhlenberg
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Ursinus
H
Mon Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Gettysburg
H
May
Fri May 10
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Salisbury
H
Fri May 10
at
Final
L, 1-6
Cabrini
A
Sat May 11
vs
Final
L, 1-2
Salisbury
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event