2001 Softball Schedule/Results

Overall 28-6
Pct. .824
Conf. 15-3
Pct. .833
Streak Lost 2
Home 20-4
Away 8-2
Neutral 0-0
March
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Susquehanna
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Susquehanna
H
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 12-0
Villa Julie
H
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Villa Julie
H
Tue Mar 13
at
Final
W, 5-1
Messiah
A
Tue Mar 13
at
Final
L, 5-8
Messiah
A
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 1-2
Lynchburg
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Salisbury
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Frostburg
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 2-6
Virginia Wesleyan
H
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
W, 11-0
Swarthmore *
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
W, 9-1
Swarthmore *
A
Wed Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 11-2
Shepherd
H
Wed Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 17-2
Shepherd
H
April
Mon Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Franklin & Marshall *
H
Mon Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Franklin & Marshall *
H
Thu Apr 05
at
Final
W, 5-0
Lebanon Valley
A
Thu Apr 05
at
Final
W, 5-2
Lebanon Valley
A
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Washington (Md.) *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Washington (Md.) *
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Ursinus *
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Ursinus *
H
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
W, 6-0
Haverford *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
W, 8-0
Haverford *
A
Tue Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Dickinson *
H
Tue Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 8-4
Dickinson *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Muhlenberg *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Muhlenberg *
H
Tue Apr 24
at
Final
L, 3-4
Gettysburg *
A
Wed Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Frostburg
H
Wed Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 11-1
Frostburg
H
Thu Apr 26
at
Final
W, 4-2
Gettysburg *
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 5-6
Gettysburg *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 3-4
Ursinus *
H
* Conference