2018-19 Men's Tennis Schedule/Results

Overall 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 15
at
Postponed
Frostburg
A
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Albright
H
Fri Sep 28
at
TBA
ITA Regional Tournament
A
Sat Sep 29
at
TBA
ITA Regional Tournament
A
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
Postponed
Hood
H
March
Thu Mar 28
vs
TBA
Franklin & Marshall *
H
April
Tue Apr 02
at
4:00 PM
Dickinson *
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM
Ursinus *
H
Wed Apr 10
at
TBA
Washington (Md.) *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
12:00 PM
Haverford *
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
TBA
Johns Hopkins *
H
Sat Apr 20
at
TBA
Muhlenberg *
A
Wed Apr 24
at
TBA
Gettysburg *
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
TBA
Swarthmore *
H
* Conference