2013-14 Men's Tennis Schedule/Results

Overall 6-9
Pct. .400
Conf. 1-8
Pct. .111
Streak Lost 3
Home 3-4
Away 1-4
Neutral 2-1
September
Sat Sep 14
at
TBA
TBA
King's Invitational
A
Sun Sep 15
at
TBA
TBA
King's Invitational
A
October
Fri Oct 04
at
Final
W, 5-4
Goucher
A
March
Tue Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Frostburg
@ Hilton Head, S.C. (Hilton Head Motor Coach Resort)
N
Wed Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 2-5
Kutztown
@ Hilton Head, S.C. (Hilton Head H.S.)
N
Thu Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Ramapo
@ Hilton Head, S.C. (Carolina Place)
N
Sat Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 0-9
Washington (Md.) *
H
Thu Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Shenandoah
H
Sat Mar 29
at
Final
L, 2-7
Haverford *
A
April
Wed Apr 02
at
Final
L, 2-7
Dickinson *
A
Fri Apr 04
at
Postponed
Juniata
A
Sat Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 2-7
Franklin & Marshall *
H
Tue Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Rutgers-Camden
H
Wed Apr 09
at
Final
L, 1-8
Swarthmore *
A
Sat Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Muhlenberg *
H
Wed Apr 16
at
Final
L, 0-9
Johns Hopkins *
A
Sat Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 3-6
Ursinus *
H
Sat Apr 26
vs
Final
L, 3-6
Gettysburg *
H
* Conference