2008-09 Men's Tennis Schedule/Results

September
Sat Sep 13
at
Final
L, 3-6
Catholic
A
October
Fri Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Hood
Rescheduled from 09/26/08
H
March
Mon Mar 23
at
Final
Hood
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Final
Swarthmore *
A
Mon Mar 30
at
Final
Lancaster Bible
A
April
Thu Apr 02
vs
Final
Stevenson
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Final
Muhlenberg *
H
Thu Apr 09
vs
Final
Gettysburg *
H
Fri Apr 10
at
Final
Johns Hopkins *
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Final
Dickinson *
A
Thu Apr 16
vs
Final
Shepherd
H
Sat Apr 18
at
Final
Haverford *
A
Tue Apr 21
at
Final
Washington (Md.) *
A
Thu Apr 23
vs
Final
Franklin & Marshall *
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Final
Ursinus *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event