Total Slides 14 : Active Index 12 : Last Slide Divs 4

2011-12 Composite Schedule
0
Sat. Sep 03
Final
0
McDaniel
1
vs. Mount Union
@ Williamsport, Pa.
Lycoming Kick Off Classic - Williamsport, Pa.
0
Sun. Sep 04
Final
0
Polytechnic (N.Y.)
2
vs. McDaniel
@ Williamsport, Pa.
Lycoming Kick Off Classic
2
Sat. Sep 10
Final - 2OT
1
McDaniel
1
vs. New Jersey City
@ York, Pa.
Holiday Inn Conference Center Soccer Classic
0
Sun. Sep 11
Final
0
McDaniel
4
at York (Pa.)
-2
Wed. Sep 14
Postponed
McDaniel
at Elizabethtown
0
Sat. Sep 17
Final
0
McDaniel
2
at Muhlenberg
0
Wed. Sep 21
Final
0
Hood
2
at McDaniel
1
Sat. Sep 24
Final - OT
0
McDaniel
1
at Ursinus
0
Wed. Sep 28
Final
4
Dickinson
1
at McDaniel
0
Sat. Oct 01
Final
2
Swarthmore
0
at McDaniel
0
Mon. Oct 03
Final
3
McDaniel
1
at Goucher
0
Wed. Oct 05
Final - 2OT
1
Frostburg
1
at McDaniel
0
Sun. Oct 09
Final
1
McDaniel
4
at Franklin & Marshall
0
Wed. Oct 12
Final
0
McDaniel
2
at Catholic
0
Sat. Oct 15
Final
0
Washington (Md.)
2
at McDaniel
1
Sat. Oct 22
Final - OT
2
Haverford
1
at McDaniel
0
Tue. Oct 25
Final
1
McDaniel
2
at Johns Hopkins
0
Tue. Nov 01
Final
2
Gettysburg
1
at McDaniel
0
Fri. Aug 31
Final
4
McDaniel
1
at King's (Pa.)
Monarch/Royal Classic
0
Sat. Sep 01
Final
1
McDaniel
2
at Scranton
Monarch/Royal Classic
0
Wed. Sep 05
Final
1
Goucher
4
at McDaniel
0
Sat. Sep 08
Final
1
McDaniel
3
at York (Pa.)
Holiday Inn Conference Center Soccer Classic - York, Pa.
0
Sun. Sep 09
Final
2
William Paterson
1
vs. McDaniel
@ York, Pa.
Holiday Inn Conference Center Soccer Classic
0
Sat. Sep 15
Final
1
Muhlenberg
0
at McDaniel
0
Wed. Sep 19
Final
5
McDaniel
1
at Hood
0
Sat. Sep 22
Final
0
Ursinus
5
at McDaniel
0
Thu. Sep 27
Final
0
McDaniel
2
at Dickinson
0
Sat. Sep 29
Final
0
McDaniel
2
at Swarthmore
2
Wed. Oct 03
Final - 2OT
1
McDaniel
1
at Frostburg
0
Sat. Oct 06
Final
5
Franklin & Marshall
1
at McDaniel
0
Wed. Oct 10
Final
0
Catholic
3
at McDaniel
0
Sat. Oct 13
Final
0
McDaniel
2
at Washington (Md.)
0
Sat. Oct 20
Final
1
McDaniel
3
at Haverford
0
Wed. Oct 24
Final
1
Johns Hopkins
0
at McDaniel
0
Sat. Oct 27
Final
4
McDaniel
2
at Gettysburg
0
Fri. Aug 30
Final
1
Southern Vt.
10
at McDaniel
0
Sat. Aug 31
Final
2
La Roche
6
at McDaniel
0
Tue. Sep 03
Final
0
Goucher
2
at McDaniel
0
Sat. Sep 07
Final
0
Frostburg
3
at McDaniel
0
Tue. Sep 10
Final
1
Hood
3
at McDaniel
2
Tue. Sep 17
Final - 2OT
0
McDaniel
0
at Bridgewater
0
Sat. Sep 21
Final
1
McDaniel
2
at Haverford
0
Tue. Sep 24
Final
0
Penn St.-Harrisburg
2
at McDaniel
2
Sat. Sep 28
Final - 2OT
1
McDaniel
1
at Washington (Md.)
2
Wed. Oct 02
Final - 2OT
0
Dickinson
0
at McDaniel
0
Sat. Oct 05
Final
1
McDaniel
2
at Franklin & Marshall
0
Wed. Oct 09
Final
0
McDaniel
1
at Catholic
0
Wed. Oct 16
Final
3
Swarthmore
1
at McDaniel
0
Sat. Oct 19
Final
0
Ursinus
2
at McDaniel
0
Wed. Oct 23
Final
0
McDaniel
1
at Johns Hopkins
0
Sat. Oct 26
Final
0
McDaniel
1
at Gettysburg
0
Sat. Nov 02
Final
1
Muhlenberg
0
at McDaniel
0
Fri. Aug 29
Final
2
St. Joseph's (L.I.)
4
at McDaniel
0
Sat. Aug 30
Final
1
St. Vincent
4
at McDaniel
0
Wed. Sep 03
Final
0
McDaniel
1
at Goucher
0
Sat. Sep 06
Final
2
McDaniel
0
at Rosemont
0
Sat. Sep 13
Final
1
McDaniel
0
at St. Mary's (Md.)
-2
Tue. Sep 16
4:00 PM
Bridgewater
at McDaniel
-2
Sat. Sep 20
4:00 PM
McDaniel
at Muhlenberg
-2
Tue. Sep 23
6:00 PM
McDaniel
at Penn St.-Harrisburg
-2
Sat. Sep 27
1:00 PM
Haverford
at McDaniel
-2
Wed. Oct 01
7:00 PM
McDaniel
at Dickinson
-2
Sat. Oct 04
4:00 PM
Washington (Md.)
at McDaniel
-2
Sat. Oct 11
3:00 PM
Franklin & Marshall
at McDaniel
-2
Tue. Oct 14
4:00 PM
McDaniel
at Hood
-2
Sat. Oct 18
7:00 PM
McDaniel
at Swarthmore
-2
Sat. Oct 25
5:30 PM
McDaniel
at Ursinus
-2
Wed. Oct 29
3:30 PM
Johns Hopkins
at McDaniel
-2
Sat. Nov 01
3:30 PM
Gettysburg
at McDaniel
No Event
Previous Next
View: Mobile | Desktop