2017 Men's Soccer Schedule/Results

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
September
Fri Sep 01
at
3:00 PM
Pitt.-Greensburg
UPG/SVC Classic
A
Sat Sep 02
at
9:00 AM
St. Vincent
UPG/SVC Classic
A
Wed Sep 06
vs
4:00 PM
Gallaudet
H
Wed Sep 13
at
7:00 PM
Albright
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
1:00 PM
Ursinus *
H
Tue Sep 19
at
7:00 PM
Goucher
A
Sat Sep 23
at
3:30 PM
Dickinson *
A
Wed Sep 27
vs
4:00 PM
Gettysburg *
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
4:00 PM
Washington (Md.) *
H
October
Wed Oct 04
at
5:00 PM
Washington Adventist
A
Sat Oct 07
at
2:00 PM
Haverford *
A
Wed Oct 11
at
4:00 PM
Wilson
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
1:00 PM
Swarthmore *
H
Wed Oct 18
at
7:00 PM
Johns Hopkins *
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
4:00 PM
Muhlenberg *
H
Sat Oct 28
at
1:00 PM
Franklin & Marshall *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event