2016 Men's Soccer Schedule/Results

Overall 5-9-3
Pct. .382
Conf. 0-7-2
Pct. .111
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-7-1
Away 3-2-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 21
Goals/ game 1.24
Shot % .115
Shots/ game 10.8
GAA 1.57
September
Thu Sep 01
vs
Final - OT
Wesley
H
Fri Sep 02
at
Final
Gallaudet
A
Tue Sep 06
vs
Final
Albright
H
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
Eastern Mennonite
H
Sat Sep 17
at
Final - 2OT
Muhlenberg *
A
Wed Sep 21
vs
Final - 2OT
Goucher
H
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
Haverford *
H
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
Washington (Md.) *
H
Mon Oct 03
at
Final
Dickinson *
A
Wed Oct 05
at
Final
Shenandoah
A
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
No. 12 Franklin & Marshall *
H
Wed Oct 12
vs
Final
Washington Adventist
H
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
Swarthmore *
A
Tue Oct 18
at
Final - 2OT
Juniata
A
Sat Oct 22
at
Final - 2OT
Ursinus *
A
Wed Oct 26
vs
Final
Johns Hopkins *
H
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
Gettysburg *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event