2010 Men's Soccer Schedule/Results

Overall 5-12
Pct. .294
Conf. 2-7
Pct. .222
Streak Lost 6
Home 2-5
Away 2-5
Neutral 1-2
Games 17
Goals 17
Goals/ game 1.00
Shot % .099
Shots/ game 10.1
GAA 2.05
September
Sat Sep 04
vs
Final
Baldwin-Wallace
@ Erie, Pa. Herb Lauffer Memorial Tournament
N
Sun Sep 05
vs
Final
Utica
@ Erie, Pa. Herb Lauffer Memorial Tournament
N
Wed Sep 08
at
Final
Goucher
A
Sat Sep 11
vs
Final
Wilkes
@ York, Pa. Country Inn & Suites / Parma Pizza York College Soccer Tournament
N
Sun Sep 12
at
Final
York (Pa.)
Country Inn & Suites / Parma Pizza York College Soccer Tournament Championship
A
Wed Sep 15
vs
Final
Elizabethtown
H
Sat Sep 18
vs
Final
Haverford *
H
Wed Sep 22
at
Final
Wesley
A
Sat Sep 25
vs
Final
Ursinus *
H
Thu Sep 30
at
Final - OT
Johns Hopkins *
A
October
Sat Oct 02
at
Final
Washington (Md.) *
A
Sat Oct 09
vs
Final
Franklin & Marshall *
H
Wed Oct 13
vs
Final
Catholic
H
Sat Oct 16
vs
Final
Muhlenberg *
H
Sat Oct 23
at
Final
Swarthmore *
A
Tue Oct 26
vs
Final
Dickinson *
H
Sat Oct 30
at
Final
Gettysburg *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event