2008 Men's Soccer Schedule/Results

Overall 4-11-1
Pct. .281
Conf. 1-7-1
Pct. .167
Streak Lost 5
Home 1-4-1
Away 3-6
Neutral 0-1
August
Sat Aug 30
vs
Final
L, 0-4
Lebanon Valley
@ Towson, Md. Goucher Soccer Classic
N
Sun Aug 31
at
Final
W, 1-0
Goucher
Goucher Soccer Classic
A
September
Wed Sep 03
at
Final
L, 1-2
Stevenson
A
Fri Sep 05
at
Final
W, 2-0
Gwynedd-Mercy
A
Sat Sep 06
vs
Cancelled
Randolph-Macon
H
Wed Sep 10
at
Final
L, 1-2
Juniata
A
Wed Sep 17
at
Final
L, 0-3
Wesley
A
Sat Sep 20
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Haverford *
H
Sat Sep 27
vs
Final
L, 1-3
Ursinus *
H
October
Wed Oct 01
at
Final
L, 0-4
Johns Hopkins *
A
Sat Oct 04
at
Final - OT
W, 1-0
Washington (Md.) *
A
Wed Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Mary Washington
H
Sat Oct 11
vs
Final
L, 0-2
Franklin & Marshall *
H
Sat Oct 18
vs
Final
L, 1-2
Muhlenberg *
H
Sat Oct 25
at
Final
L, 0-4
Swarthmore *
A
Wed Oct 29
vs
Final
L, 1-4
Dickinson *
H
November
Sat Nov 01
at
Final
L, 2-3
Gettysburg *
A
* Conference