2006 Men's Soccer Schedule/Results

Overall 9-9
Pct. .500
Conf. 4-5
Pct. .444
Streak Won 1
Home 5-2
Away 4-7
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
L, 1-3
Bethany (W.V.)
A
Sun Sep 03
at
Final
W, 3-0
Gallaudet
A
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
W, 3-0
Geneva
A
Sun Sep 10
at
Final
W, 2-0
La Roche
A
Wed Sep 13
at
Final - 2OT
L, 0-1
Messiah
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final - OT
L, 0-4
Franklin & Marshall *
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 0-1
Johns Hopkins *
H
Wed Sep 27
at
Final
W, 1-0
Dickinson *
A
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
L, 0-1
Muhlenberg *
A
October
Tue Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Lebanon Valley
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Ursinus *
H
Tue Oct 10
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
Haverford *
H
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
L, 0-2
Eastern
A
Wed Oct 18
at
Final
L, 1-2
Hood
A
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
L, 0-2
Swarthmore *
A
Tue Oct 24
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Lancaster Bible
H
Wed Oct 25
at
Final
L, 0-5
Gettysburg *
A
Sun Oct 29
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Washington (Md.) *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event