2002 Men's Soccer Schedule/Results

Overall 6-8-2
Pct. .438
Conf. 2-6-1
Pct. .278
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-3-2
Away 4-4
Neutral 0-1
August
Fri Aug 30
at
Final - OT
W, 1-0
Bridgewater
A
Sat Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 1-2
Eastern Mennonite
@ Harrisonburg, VA
N
September
Wed Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Lancaster Bible
H
Sun Sep 08
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
SCAD
H
Wed Sep 11
at
Final
W, 2-0
Villa Julie
A
Wed Sep 18
vs
Final
L, 0-8
Johns Hopkins *
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Haverford *
H
Wed Sep 25
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 1-2
Franklin & Marshall *
H
Sat Sep 28
at
Final - 2OT
W, 3-2
Swarthmore *
A
October
Sat Oct 05
at
Final
W, 3-2
York (Pa.)
A
Wed Oct 09
at
Final
L, 0-1
Gettysburg *
A
Fri Oct 18
at
Final
L, 0-4
Muhlenberg *
A
Wed Oct 23
at
Final
L, 1-4
Frostburg
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Ursinus *
H
Thu Oct 31
at
Final
L, 0-1
Dickinson *
A
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
Final
L, 1-5
Washington (Md.) *
H
* Conference