2017 Men's Lacrosse Schedule/Results

Overall 6-10
Pct. .375
Conf. 1-7
Pct. .125
Streak Lost 2
Home 5-5
Away 1-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Goals 156
Assists 86
Goals/ game 9.75
Shots/ game 40.2
Shot % 24.3
February
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
Stockton
H
Wed Feb 22
at
Final
Immaculata
A
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
Birmingham Southern
H
March
Wed Mar 01
at
Postponed
Goucher
A
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
Adrian
H
Wed Mar 08
at
Final
Frostburg
A
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
Albright
H
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final
Wooster
H
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
Roanoke
H
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
Haverford *
A
Wed Mar 29
vs
Final
Dickinson *
H
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
Washington (Md.) *
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
Ursinus *
A
Wed Apr 12
vs
Final
Franklin & Marshall *
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
Muhlenberg *
H
Sat Apr 22
at
Final - OT
Swarthmore *
A
Wed Apr 26
vs
Final
Gettysburg *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event