2017 Men's Lacrosse Schedule/Results

Overall 5-3
Pct. .625
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-2
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 8
Goals 95
Assists 47
Goals/ game 11.88
Shots/ game 41.9
Shot % 28.4
February
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
Stockton
H
Wed Feb 22
at
Final
Immaculata
A
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
Birmingham Southern
H
March
Wed Mar 01
at
Postponed
Goucher
A
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
Adrian
H
Wed Mar 08
at
Final
Frostburg
A
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
Albright
H
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final
Wooster
H
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
Roanoke
H
Sat Mar 25
at
3:00 PM
Haverford *
A
Wed Mar 29
vs
7:00 PM
Dickinson *
H
April
Sat Apr 01
at
12:00 PM
Washington (Md.) *
A
Sat Apr 08
at
12:00 PM
Ursinus *
A
Wed Apr 12
vs
7:00 PM
Franklin & Marshall *
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
1:00 PM
Muhlenberg *
H
Sat Apr 22
at
3:00 PM
Swarthmore *
A
Wed Apr 26
vs
7:00 PM
Gettysburg *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event