2015 Men's Lacrosse Schedule/Results

Overall 7-7
Pct. .500
Conf. 4-4
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-4
Away 4-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 14
Goals 110
Assists 63
Goals/ game 7.86
Shots/ game 31.9
Shot % 24.6
February
Sun Feb 22
at
Cancelled
Mary Washington
A
Sat Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 5-9
York (Pa.)
H
March
Wed Mar 04
at
Final
W, 9-8
Goucher
A
Sat Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Marywood
H
Wed Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 8-11
Eastern
H
Sat Mar 14
at
Final
W, 14-6
Ferrum
A
Wed Mar 18
at
Final
L, 5-9
Frostburg
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Final
L, 5-9
Washington (Md.) *
A
Wed Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Dickinson *
H
Sat Mar 28
at
Final - OT
W, 4-3
Haverford *
A
April
Sat Apr 04
vs
Final
L, 6-13
Franklin & Marshall *
H
Wed Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 11-6
Swarthmore *
H
Sat Apr 11
at
Final
W, 14-8
Muhlenberg *
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Final
L, 6-16
Gettysburg *
A
Sat Apr 25
vs
Final
L, 7-12
Ursinus *
H
* Conference