2013 Men's Lacrosse Schedule/Results

Overall 5-11
Pct. .313
Conf. 2-6
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-6
Away 2-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Goals 147
Assists 79
Goals/ game 9.19
Shots/ game 37.7
Shot % 24.4
February
Wed Feb 20
at
Final
L, 7-9
Eastern
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 9-11
Mary Washington
A
Wed Feb 27
vs
Final
L, 3-16
Salisbury
H
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 7-9
York (Pa.)
H
Tue Mar 05
at
Final
W, 12-11
Goucher
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 19-10
Marywood
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 4-5
Lynchburg
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 15-8
Farmingdale State
H
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 12-14
Washington (Md.) *
A
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 10-11
Dickinson *
H
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 4-9
Haverford *
A
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 3-7
Franklin & Marshall *
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 13-7
Swarthmore *
H
Sat Apr 13
at
Final - 2OT
W, 14-13
Muhlenberg *
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 5-11
Ursinus *
H
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
L, 10-12
Gettysburg *
A
* Conference