2012 Men's Lacrosse Schedule/Results

Overall 11-7
Pct. .611
Conf. 5-3
Pct. .625
Streak Won 2
Home 6-3
Away 4-4
Neutral 1-0
Games 18
Goals 141
Assists 89
Goals/ game 7.83
Shots/ game 30.3
Shot % 25.9
February
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 11-6
Kenyon
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final - 3OT
L, 8-9
Mary Washington
H
Wed Feb 29
at
Final
L, 1-22
Salisbury
A
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Virginia Wesleyan
@ Saint Stephen Saint Agnes H.S.
N
Wed Mar 07
at
Final - 2OT
W, 12-11
York (Pa.)
A
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 8-6
Eastern
H
Wed Mar 14
at
Final
L, 5-11
Lynchburg
A
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 9-10
Washington (Md.) *
H
Wed Mar 21
at
Final
L, 3-10
Dickinson *
A
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 3-4
Haverford *
H
Sat Mar 31
at
Final - OT
W, 6-5
Franklin & Marshall *
A
April
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 10-8
Muhlenberg *
H
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
W, 6-5
Ursinus *
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 12-10
Gettysburg *
H
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
W, 10-4
Swarthmore *
A
May
Fri May 04
at
Final
L, 4-8
Washington (Md.)
Centennial Conference Semifinal
A
Sat May 12
vs
Final
W, 13-7
Morrisville St.
ECAC Mid-Atlantic Semifinals
H
Sun May 13
vs
Final
W, 13-9
Marywood
ECAC Mid-Atlantic Championship
H
* Conference