2011 Men's Lacrosse Schedule/Results

Overall 6-8
Pct. .429
Conf. 3-5
Pct. .375
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-2
Away 0-6
Neutral 1-0
Games 14
Goals 104
Assists 59
Goals/ game 7.43
Shots/ game 34.2
Shot % 21.7
February
Tue Feb 22
vs
Cancelled
Montclair
H
Sat Feb 26
at
Final
L, 7-13
Mary Washington
A
March
Wed Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 2-14
Salisbury
H
Sat Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 9-6
Virginia Wesleyan
H
Wed Mar 09
at
Final
L, 6-12
St. Mary's (Md.)
A
Fri Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 13-6
Clark
H
Tue Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 22-1
Thomas (ME)
@ Babson
N
Sat Mar 19
at
Final
L, 7-9
Washington (Md.) *
A
Wed Mar 23
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 6-7
Dickinson *
H
Sat Mar 26
at
Final
L, 3-9
Haverford *
A
April
Sat Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 9-6
Franklin & Marshall *
H
Wed Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 9-8
Swarthmore *
H
Sat Apr 09
at
Final
L, 5-8
Muhlenberg *
A
Sat Apr 16
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Ursinus *
H
Sat Apr 23
at
Final
L, 2-8
Gettysburg *
A
* Conference