Total Slides 20 : Active Index 17 : Last Slide Divs 2

2011-12 Composite Schedule
-3
Sat. Sep 10
Day 1 of 2
T-10th of 12 (309)
at Navy Fall Classic
-3
Sun. Sep 11
Final
12th of 12 (625 [309-316])
at Navy Fall Classic
-3
Sun. Sep 18
Round 1 of 2
7th of 19 (310)
vs. Guy W. Kuhn Invitational hosted by Allegheny
@ Meadville C.C.
-3
Mon. Sep 19
Final
10th of 19 (627 [310-317])
vs. Guy W. Kuhn Invitational hosted by Allegheny
@ Meadville C.C.
-3
Sat. Sep 24
Final
6th of 10 (316)
vs. Susquehanna Invitational
@ Susquehanna C.C.
-3
Mon. Sep 26
Final
5th of 9 (608 [302-306])
at Rehoboth Beach Invitational hosted by Penn
-3
Thu. Sep 29
Final
5th of 10 (324)
vs. Gettysburg Invitational
@ Bridges Golf Club
-3
Sun. Oct 02
Cancelled
vs. Vulcan Invitational hosted by Cal (Pa.)
@ Cedarbrook G.C.
-3
Mon. Oct 03
Cancelled
vs. Vulcan Invitational hosted by Cal (Pa.)
@ Cedarbrook G.C.
-3
Thu. Oct 06
Final
3rd of 19 (304)
vs. Blue Jay Fall Classic
@ Hershey C.C.
-3
Sat. Oct 08
Round 1 of 2
A: 1st of 14 (295); B: T-7th of 14 (320)
vs. Mason-Dixon Collegiate Classic
@ Bridges Golf Club
-3
Sun. Oct 09
Final
A: 1st of 14 (603 [295-308]); B: 8th of 14 (631 [320-311])
vs. Mason-Dixon Collegiate Classic
@ Bridges Golf Club
-3
Wed. Mar 14
Final
2nd of 8 (309)
vs. Myrtle Beach Shootout
@ Barefoot Golf Resort
-3
Wed. Mar 21
Final
2nd of 7 (308)
vs. Dickinson Invitational
@ Blue Ridge Golf Club
-3
Sat. Mar 24
Cancelled
vs. Gettysburg Invitational
@ The Bridges Golf Club (Abbottstown, Pa.)
-3
Sat. Mar 31
Round 1 of 2
3rd of 18 (313)
vs. McDaniel Spring Invitational
@ The Bridges Golf Club (Abbottstown, Pa.)
-3
Sun. Apr 01
Final
5th of 18 (628 [313-315])
vs. McDaniel Spring Invitational
@ The Bridges Golf Club (Abbottstown, Pa.)
-3
Thu. Apr 05
Final
NTS
vs. Elizabethtown Blue Jay Classic
@ Hershey C.C. (Hershey, Pa.)
-3
Sun. Apr 08
Day 1 of 2
T-7th of 14 (331)
vs. Mid-Atlantic Regional Invitational
@ Hershey C.C. (Hershey, Pa.)
-3
Mon. Apr 09
Final
3rd of 14 (661 [331-330])
vs. Mid-Atlantic Regional Invitational
@ Hershey C.C. (Hershey, Pa.)
-3
Sat. Apr 14
Final
NTS
vs. McDaniel Spring Shootout
@ Westminster National
-3
Sun. Apr 15
Day 1 of 2
4th of 9 (311)
vs. Glenmaura National Collegiate Championship
@ Glenmaura C.C. (Moosic, Pa.)
-3
Mon. Apr 16
Final
2nd of 9 (611 [311-300])
vs. Glenmaura National Collegiate Championship
@ Glenmaura C.C. (Moosic, Pa.)
-3
Fri. Apr 20
Day 1 of 2
3rd of 6 (311)
vs. Fred Kravitz Invitational
@ Oak Hill C.C. (Rochester, N.Y.)
-3
Sat. Apr 21
Final
T-2nd of 6 (637 [311-326])
vs. Fred Kravitz Invitational
@ Oak Hill C.C. (Rochester, N.Y.)
-3
Fri. Apr 27
Day 1 of 3
3rd of 6 (323)
vs. Centennial Conference Championship
@ Blue Ridge Golf Club
-3
Sat. Apr 28
Day 2 of 3
4th of 6 (636 [323-313])
vs. Centennial Conference Championship
@ Blue Ridge Golf Club
-3
Sun. Apr 29
Final
4th of 6 (947 [323-313-311])
vs. Centennial Conference Championship
@ Blue Ridge Golf Club
-3
Sat. Sep 08
Day 1 of 2
14th of 15 (313)
at Navy Fall Classic
-3
Sat. Sep 08
Cancelled
vs. Gettysburg Fall Invitational
@ Bridges G.C.
B-Team Tournament
-3
Sun. Sep 09
Final
14th of 15 (622 [313-309])
at Navy Fall Classic
-3
Sun. Sep 16
Round 1 of 2
5th of 15 (300)
vs. Guy W. Kuhn Invitational hosted by Allegheny
@ Meadville C.C.
-3
Mon. Sep 17
Final
7th of 15 (611 [300-311])
vs. Guy W. Kuhn Invitational hosted by Allegheny
@ Meadville C.C.
-3
Sat. Sep 22
Final
4th of 6 (332)
vs. Susquehanna Fall Invitational
@ Susquehanna C.C.
B-Team Tournament
-3
Mon. Sep 24
Final
5th of 11 (613 [307-306])
at Rehoboth Beach Invitational hosted by Penn
-3
Sat. Sep 29
Round 2 of 3
14th of 16 (593 [296-297])
vs. Vulcan Invitational hosted by California (Pa.)
@ Cedarbrook G.C.
-3
Sun. Sep 30
Final
14th of 16 (910 [296-297-317])
vs. Vulcan Invitational hosted by California (Pa.)
@ Cedarbrook G.C.
-3
Thu. Oct 04
Final
8th of 16 (327)
vs. Elizabethtown Blue Jay Fall Classic
@ Hershey C.C.
B-Team Tournament
-3
Sat. Oct 06
Round 1 of 2
A: 1st of 11 (308) B: 10th of 11 (341)
vs. Mason-Dixon Collegiate Classic
@ Bridges G.C.
-3
Sun. Oct 07
Final
A: 1st of 11 (605 [308-297]); B: 10th of 11 (659 [341-318])
vs. Mason-Dixon Collegiate Classic
@ Bridges G.C.
-3
Tue. Mar 19
Final
1st of 4 (318)
vs. Myrtle Beach Shootout
@ Barefoot Golf Resort
-3
Sat. Mar 23
Final
T-2nd of 14 (335)
vs. Gettysburg Spring Invitational
@ The Bridges G.C.
-3
Sat. Mar 30
Day 1 of 2
6th of 14 (314)
vs. McDaniel Spring Invitational
@ Bridges G.C.
-3
Sun. Mar 31
Final
3rd of 13 (620 [314-306])
vs. McDaniel Spring Invitational
@ Bridges G.C.
-3
Sun. Apr 07
Day 1 of 2
3rd of 15 (317)
vs. The Hershey Cup
@ Hershey C.C.
-3
Mon. Apr 08
Final
T-6th of 15 (628 [317-311])
vs. The Hershey Cup
@ Hershey C.C.
-3
Sun. Apr 14
Day 1 of 2
1st of 12 (311)
at Glenmaura National Collegiate Championship
-3
Mon. Apr 15
Final
2nd of 12 (622 [311-311])
at Glenmaura National Collegiate Championship
-3
Tue. Apr 23
Final
T-6th of 17 (315)
vs. Messiah Falcon Invitational
@ Blue Ridge G.C.
-3
Fri. Apr 26
Day 1 of 3
1st of 7 (301)
vs. Centennial Conference Championship
@ Blue Ridge G.C.
-3
Sat. Apr 27
Day 2 of 3
1st of 7 (604 [301-303])
vs. Centennial Conference Championship
@ Blue Ridge G.C.
-3
Sun. Apr 28
Final
1st of 7 (918 [301-303-314])
vs. Centennial Conference Championship
@ Blue Ridge G.C.
-3
Tue. May 14
Day 1 of 2
31st of 41 (327)
vs. NCAA Div. III Championship
@ Sandestin Golf and Beach Resort (Destin, Fla.)
-3
Wed. May 15
Final
T-28th of 41 (638 [327-311])
vs. NCAA Div. III Championship
@ Sandestin Golf and Beach Resort (Destin, Fla.)
-3
Sat. Sep 07
Round 1 of 2
10th of 19 (308)
vs. Transylvania Invitational
@ University of Kentucky (Lexington, Ky.)
-3
Sun. Sep 08
Final
6th of 19 (606 [308-298])
vs. Transylvania Invitational
@ University of Kentucky (Lexington, Ky.)
-3
Wed. Sep 11
Final
T-5th of 18 (323)
vs. Messiah Falcon Classic (B-Team)
@ Blue Ridge Golf Club
-3
Sat. Sep 14
Round 2 of 3
6th of 10 (606 [301-305])
at Bucknell Invitational
-3
Sun. Sep 15
Final
6th of 10 (913 [301-305-307])
at Bucknell Invitational
-3
Thu. Sep 19
Final
1st of 13 (301)
vs. Gettysburg Fall Invitational
@ The Bridges Golf Club
-3
Mon. Sep 30
Round 2 of 3
10th of 11 (606 [305-301]
at Joe Agee Invitational hosted by William and Mary
-3
Tue. Oct 01
Final
11th of 11 (909 [305-301-303])
at Joe Agee Invitational hosted by William and Mary
-3
Thu. Oct 03
Final
8th of 13 (326)
vs. Elizabethtown Blue Jay Classic (B-Team)
@ Hershey County Club
-3
Sat. Oct 05
Round 1 of 2
A: 1st of 15 (298); B: T-6th of 15 (311)
vs. Mason-Dixon Collegiate Classic
@ The Bridges Golf Club
-3
Sun. Oct 06
Final
A: 1st of 15 (604 [306-298]); B: T-6th of 15 (623 [311-312])
vs. Mason-Dixon Collegiate Classic
@ The Bridges Golf Club
-3
Tue. Mar 18
Final
1st of 4 (315)
vs. Myrtle Beach Shootout
@ Barefoot G.C. (Myrtle Beach, S.C.)
-3
Sat. Mar 22
Final
1st of 12 (310)
vs. Gettysburg Invitational
@ The Bridges Golf Club
-3
Sat. Mar 29
Final
A: T-8th of 18 (328); B: 11th of 18 (332)
vs. McDaniel Spring Invitational
@ The Bridges Golf Club
-3
Sun. Mar 30
Cancelled
vs. McDaniel Spring Invitational
@ The Bridges Golf Club
-3
Thu. Apr 03
Final
3rd of 20 (303)
vs. Elizabethtown Blue Jay Classic
@ Hershey County Club
-3
Sun. Apr 06
Day 1 of 2
3rd of 15 (306)
vs. Hershey Cup
@ Hershey County Club
-3
Mon. Apr 07
Final
1st of 15 (606 [306-300])
vs. Hershey Cup
@ Hershey County Club
-3
Sun. Apr 13
Day 1 of 2
1st of 12 (307)
vs. Glenmaura National Collegiate Invitational
@ Moosic, Pa.
-3
Mon. Apr 14
Final
1st of 12 (623 [307-316])
vs. Glenmaura National Collegiate Invitational
@ Moosic, Pa.
-3
Fri. Apr 25
Day 1 of 3
2nd of 7 (312)
vs. Centennial Conference Championship
@ Dupont Country Club (Wilmington, Del.)
-3
Sat. Apr 26
Day 2 of 3
2nd of 7 (615 [312-303])
vs. Centennial Conference Championship
@ Dupont Country Club (Wilmington, Del.)
-3
Sun. Apr 27
Final
2nd of 7 (918 [312-303-303])
vs. Centennial Conference Championship
@ Dupont Country Club (Wilmington, Del.)
-3
Sun. Aug 31
Day 1 of 2
8th of 11 (629 [317-312])
vs. Turning Stone Tiger Invitational
@ Verona, N.Y. (Kualuhyat Course)
-3
Mon. Sep 01
Final
9th of 11 (941 [317-312-312])
vs. Turning Stone Tiger Invitational
@ Verona, N.Y. (Kualuhyat Course)
-3
Sat. Sep 06
Day 1 of 2
7th of 11 (309)
vs. St. John Fisher Collegiate Invitational
@ Mendon, N.Y. (Mendon Golf Club)
-3
Sun. Sep 07
Final
T5th of 11 (608 [309-299])
vs. St. John Fisher Collegiate Invitational
@ Mendon, N.Y. (Mendon Golf Club)
-3
Sat. Sep 13
Day 1 of 2
7th of 18 (303)
vs. Tom Kinder Memorial
@ Harrisonburg, Va. (Lakeview Golf Club)
-3
Sun. Sep 14
Final
T-8th of 18 (604 [303-301])
vs. Tom Kinder Memorial
@ Harrisonburg, Va. (Lakeview Golf Club)
-3
Thu. Sep 18
Final
4th of 10 (318)
vs. Gettysburg Fall Invitational
@ The Bridges Golf Club
-3
Sat. Oct 04
Day 1 of 2
9th of 15 (323)
vs. Mason-Dixon Collegiate Classic
@ The Bridges Golf Club
-3
Sun. Oct 05
Final
T-10th of 15 (645 [323-322])
vs. Mason-Dixon Collegiate Classic
@ The Bridges Golf Club
-3
Sat. Mar 21
vs. Gettysburg Invitational
@ The Bridges Golf Club
-3
Sat. Mar 28
vs. McDaniel Spring Invitational
@ The Bridges Golf Club
-3
Sun. Mar 29
vs. McDaniel Spring Invitational
@ The Bridges Golf Club
-3
Sun. Apr 05
vs. Hershey Cup
@ Hershey County Club
-3
Mon. Apr 06
vs. Hershey Cup
@ Hershey County Club
-3
Sun. Apr 12
vs. Glenmaura National Collegiate Invitational
@ Moosic, Pa.
-3
Mon. Apr 13
vs. Glenmaura National Collegiate Invitational
@ Moosic, Pa.
-3
Fri. Apr 17
vs. Fred Kravitz Invitational
@ Oak Hill C.C. (Rochester, N.Y.)
-3
Sat. Apr 18
vs. Fred Kravitz Invitational
@ Oak Hill C.C. (Rochester, N.Y.)
-3
Fri. Apr 24
vs. Centennial Conference Championship
@ TBA
-3
Sat. Apr 25
vs. Centennial Conference Championship
@ TBA
-3
Sun. Apr 26
vs. Centennial Conference Championship
@ TBA
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next
View: Mobile | Desktop