2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule/Results

Overall 6-19
Pct. .240
Conf. 3-15
Pct. .167
Streak Won 1
Home 5-7
Away 1-11
Neutral 0-1
Games 25
Pts per game 58.8
FG % 41.3
3PT % 33.5
FT % 66.2
Reb per game 30.5
Ast per game 10.5
November
Wed Nov 15
at
Final
W, 66-62
Penn State Brandywine
A
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 68-78
Lynchburg
H
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
L, 46-72
Johns Hopkins *
H
Sun Nov 26
at
Final
L, 61-62
Penn St.-Schuylkill
A
Thu Nov 30
at
Final
L, 56-74
Dickinson *
A
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final - OT
L, 77-83
Ursinus *
H
Wed Dec 06
at
Final
L, 62-67
Washington (Md.) *
A
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 69-53
Goucher
H
Sun Dec 17
at
Final
L, 66-71
Wilson
A
Sat Dec 30
at
Final
L, 54-69
Southern Virginia
A
January
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
L, 50-70
Franklin & Marshall *
A
Tue Jan 09
vs
Final
L, 49-80
#9 Swarthmore *
H
Thu Jan 11
at
Final
L, 57-59
Haverford *
A
Sun Jan 14
vs
Final
L, 55-65
Muhlenberg *
@ The Palestra (Philadelphia)
N
Wed Jan 17
vs
Final
W, 50-46
Gettysburg *
H
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
L, 65-69
Ursinus *
A
Mon Jan 22
vs
Final
W, 57-40
Mt. Aloysius
H
Thu Jan 25
at
Final
L, 51-64
Johns Hopkins *
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
L, 51-62
Franklin & Marshall *
H
Wed Jan 31
vs
Final
L, 47-58
Dickinson *
H
February
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
L, 54-60
#7 Swarthmore *
A
Thu Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 72-53
Washington (Md.) *
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 71-78
Haverford *
H
Wed Feb 14
at
Final
L, 41-56
Gettysburg *
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 75-72
Muhlenberg *
H
* Conference