2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule/Results

Overall 1-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-1
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 2
Pts per game 67.0
FG % 47.6
3PT % 30.6
FT % 60.5
Reb per game 41.5
Ast per game 11.0
November
Wed Nov 15
at
Final
W, 66-62
Penn State Brandywine
A
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 68-78
Lynchburg
H
Tue Nov 21
vs
8:00 PM
Johns Hopkins *
H
Sun Nov 26
at
2:00 PM
Penn St.-Schuylkill
A
Thu Nov 30
at
7:30 PM
Dickinson *
A
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
3:00 PM
Ursinus *
H
Wed Dec 06
at
8:00 PM
Washington (Md.) *
A
Sat Dec 09
vs
3:00 PM
Goucher
H
Sun Dec 17
at
2:00 PM
Wilson
A
Sat Dec 30
at
3:00 PM
Southern Virginia
A
January
Sat Jan 06
at
1:00 PM
Franklin & Marshall *
A
Tue Jan 09
vs
8:00 PM
Swarthmore *
H
Thu Jan 11
at
8:00 PM
Haverford *
A
Sun Jan 14
vs
7:30 PM
Muhlenberg *
@ The Palestra (Philadelphia, Pa.)
N
Wed Jan 17
vs
8:00 PM
Gettysburg *
H
Sat Jan 20
at
1:00 PM
Ursinus *
A
Mon Jan 22
vs
7:30 PM
Mt. Aloysius
H
Thu Jan 25
at
8:00 PM
Johns Hopkins *
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
1:00 PM
Franklin & Marshall *
H
Wed Jan 31
vs
8:00 PM
Dickinson *
H
February
Sat Feb 03
at
3:00 PM
Swarthmore *
A
Wed Feb 07
vs
7:30 PM
Washington (Md.) *
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
3:00 PM
Haverford *
H
Wed Feb 14
at
6:00 PM
Gettysburg *
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
2:00 PM
Muhlenberg *
H
* Conference