2014-15 Men's Basketball Schedule/Results

Overall 14-13
Pct. .519
Conf. 9-9
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 5
Home 8-3
Away 3-10
Neutral 3-0
Games 27
Pts per game 61.9
FG % 44.5
3PT % 34.9
FT % 58.8
Reb per game 29.9
Ast per game 12.7
November
Sat Nov 15
vs
Final - OT
W, 69-65
York (N.Y.)
@ Harrisburg, Pa. Penn State-Harrisburg Tip-Off Tournament
N
Sun Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 82-60
CCNY
@ Harrisburg, Pa. Penn State-Harrisburg Tip-Off Tournament Championship
N
Sat Nov 22
at
Final
L, 55-68
Franklin & Marshall *
A
Tue Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 56-44
Washington (Md.) *
H
Sun Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 67-56
Lehman
H
December
Tue Dec 02
at
Final
L, 38-53
Dickinson *
A
Sat Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 73-52
Ursinus *
H
Sun Dec 14
at
Final
L, 50-52
Lebanon Valley
A
January
Sat Jan 03
vs
Final
W, 66-52
New Jersey City
@ Center Valley, Pa. DeSales Holiday Tournament Presented by OAA
N
Sun Jan 04
at
Final - OT
W, 77-73
DeSales
DeSales Holiday Tournament Presented by OAA
A
Wed Jan 07
at
Final
L, 64-72
Muhlenberg *
A
Sat Jan 10
at
Final
W, 78-71
Haverford *
A
Tue Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 75-57
Swarthmore *
H
Sat Jan 17
vs
Final
W, 59-58
Franklin & Marshall *
H
Wed Jan 21
vs
Final
W, 59-50
Gettysburg *
H
Sat Jan 24
at
Final - OT
L, 50-58
Ursinus *
A
Tue Jan 27
at
Final
L, 59-65
Johns Hopkins *
A
Sat Jan 31
vs
Final
L, 50-61
Muhlenberg *
H
February
Mon Feb 02
at
Final
L, 52-57
Valley Forge
A
Wed Feb 04
at
Final
W, 65-61
Washington (Md.) *
A
Sat Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 63-48
Haverford *
H
Wed Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 78-73
Dickinson *
H
Sat Feb 14
at
Final
L, 68-69
Swarthmore *
A
Wed Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 56-70
Johns Hopkins *
H
Sat Feb 21
at
Final
L, 52-60
Gettysburg *
A
Wed Feb 25
at
Final
L, 45-53
Gettysburg %
Centennial Conference Tournament First Round
A
March
Wed Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 66-72
Stevenson %
ECAC South Tournament First Round
H
* Conference
% Post season