2010-11 Men's Basketball Schedule/Results

Overall 13-13
Pct. .500
Conf. 10-8
Pct. .556
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-5
Away 4-7
Neutral 3-1
Games 26
Pts per game 60.7
FG % 40.8
3PT % 31.6
FT % 67.9
Reb per game 34.2
Ast per game 10.8
November
Tue Nov 16
at
Final
L, 54-61
Frostburg
Pride of Maryland Tournament First Round
A
Fri Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 70-68
Washington (Md.)
@ Stevenson Pride of Maryland Tournament
N
Sat Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 62-40
Johns Hopkins
@ Stevenson Pride of Maryland Tournament Fifth-Place Game
N
Tue Nov 23
at
Final - OT
L, 61-63
Ursinus *
A
Sun Nov 28
at
Final
L, 56-68
Lebanon Valley
A
December
Wed Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 50-54
Dickinson *
H
Tue Dec 07
at
Final
W, 51-43
Johns Hopkins *
A
Sat Dec 11
vs
Final
W, 66-50
Washington (Md.) *
H
Sun Dec 19
vs
Final
L, 66-73
Alvernia
H
January
Sun Jan 02
vs
Final
L, 62-73
Endicott
@ USMMA Merchant Marine Academy Holiday Tournament
N
Mon Jan 03
vs
Final
W, 70-37
Vaughn
@ Merchant Marine Academy Merchant Marine Academy Holiday Tournament
N
Sat Jan 08
at
Final
L, 66-80
Muhlenberg *
A
Tue Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 61-53
Franklin & Marshall *
H
Thu Jan 13
at
Final
W, 68-61
Haverford *
A
Sat Jan 15
vs
Final
W, 54-45
Ursinus *
H
Wed Jan 19
vs
Final - OT
W, 67-65
Gettysburg *
H
Sat Jan 22
at
Final
L, 40-71
Franklin & Marshall *
A
Sat Jan 29
at
Final
W, 73-66
Washington (Md.) *
A
Mon Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 69-43
Swarthmore *
H
February
Wed Feb 02
at
Final
L, 61-62
Dickinson *
A
Sat Feb 05
vs
Final
L, 68-77
Haverford *
H
Wed Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 45-47
Johns Hopkins *
H
Sat Feb 12
vs
Final
W, 68-54
Muhlenberg *
H
Wed Feb 16
at
Final
W, 57-51
Swarthmore *
A
Sat Feb 19
at
Final
L, 54-66
Gettysburg *
A
Wed Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 60-61
Haverford
Centennial Conference Tournament First Round
H
* Conference