2008-09 Men's Basketball Schedule/Results

Overall 18-8
Pct. .692
Conf. 13-5
Pct. .722
Streak Lost 2
Home 9-1
Away 7-6
Neutral 2-1
November
Fri Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 100-55
Penn St.-York
H
Tue Nov 25
at
Final
L, 77-84
St. Mary's (Md.)
Provident Pride Tournament
A
Sat Nov 29
at
Final
W, 75-66
Stevenson
Provident Pride Tournament
A
Sun Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 55-41
Frostburg
@ Stevenson, Md. Provident Pride Tournament
N
December
Wed Dec 03
at
Final
W, 72-55
Swarthmore *
A
Sat Dec 06
at
Final
L, 42-46
Haverford *
A
Wed Dec 17
vs
Final
L, 62-68
Guilford
H
January
Sat Jan 03
at
Final
W, 66-63
York (Pa.)
Hampton Inn Coaches vs. Cancer Classic
A
Sun Jan 04
vs
Final
W, 49-48
Penn St.-Behrend
@ York (Pa.) Hampton Inn Coaches vs. Cancer Classic
N
Wed Jan 07
vs
Final
W, 70-64
Muhlenberg *
H
Sat Jan 10
at
Final
W, 84-72
Ursinus *
A
Tue Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 66-57
Franklin & Marshall *
H
Thu Jan 15
vs
Final
W, 79-72
Washington (Md.) *
H
Sat Jan 17
vs
Final
W, 62-51
Haverford *
H
Wed Jan 21
at
Final
W, 65-49
Johns Hopkins *
A
Sat Jan 24
at
Final
L, 65-71
Franklin & Marshall *
A
Mon Jan 26
at
Final
L, 58-68
Dickinson *
A
Wed Jan 28
vs
Final
W, 56-53
Gettysburg *
H
Sat Jan 31
at
Final
W, 65-63
Muhlenberg *
A
February
Wed Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 57-44
Swarthmore *
H
Sat Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 66-60
Ursinus *
H
Wed Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 69-55
Dickinson *
H
Sat Feb 14
at
Final
L, 57-74
Washington (Md.) *
A
Wed Feb 18
at
Final
W, 66-54
Johns Hopkins *
A
Sat Feb 21
at
Final
L, 48-53
Gettysburg *
A
Sat Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 58-79
Gettysburg
@ Franklin & Marshall Centennial Conference Semifinal
N
* Conference