2017 Field Hockey Schedule/Results

Overall 2-13
Pct. .133
Conf. 1-8
Pct. .111
Streak Lost 4
Home 0-7
Away 2-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 15
Goals 13
Goals/ game 0.9
Shot % 0.1
Shots/ game 6.3
GAA 2.82
Green cards 6
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
L, 1-3
Stevenson
A
Wed Sep 06
vs
Final
L, 1-2
Shenandoah
H
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
L, 0-2
Roanoke
A
Sun Sep 10
at
Final
W, 1-0
Bridgewater
A
Wed Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 1-3
Susquehanna
H
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
L, 0-4
#11 Ursinus *
A
Wed Sep 20
vs
Final - OT
L, 3-4
Gettysburg *
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final - PS Away
L, 2-3
Swarthmore *
H
Fri Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 1-7
Washington (Md.) *
H
October
Wed Oct 04
at
Final
L, 1-6
#14 Franklin & Marshall *
A
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
W, 1-0
Bryn Mawr *
A
Wed Oct 11
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Johns Hopkins *
H
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
L, 0-3
Haverford *
A
Tue Oct 17
at
Final
L, 1-2
Frostburg
A
Fri Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Muhlenberg *
H
Wed Oct 25
at
3:30 PM
Dickinson *
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
1:00 PM
Albright
H
* Conference