2017 Field Hockey Schedule/Results

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game -
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Green cards -
September
Fri Sep 01
at
7:00 PM
Stevenson
A
Wed Sep 06
vs
4:00 PM
Shenandoah
H
Sat Sep 09
at
12:00 PM
Roanoke
A
Sun Sep 10
at
2:00 PM
Bridgewater
A
Wed Sep 13
vs
4:30 PM
Susquehanna
H
Sat Sep 16
at
12:00 PM
Ursinus *
A
Wed Sep 20
vs
4:30 PM
Gettysburg *
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
5:30 PM
Swarthmore *
H
Fri Sep 29
vs
7:00 PM
Washington (Md.) *
H
October
Wed Oct 04
at
5:00 PM
Franklin & Marshall *
A
Sat Oct 07
at
3:00 PM
Bryn Mawr *
A
Wed Oct 11
vs
7:00 PM
Johns Hopkins *
H
Sat Oct 14
at
12:00 PM
Haverford *
A
Tue Oct 17
at
6:00 PM
Frostburg
A
Fri Oct 20
vs
7:00 PM
Muhlenberg *
H
Wed Oct 25
at
3:30 PM
Dickinson *
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
1:00 PM
Albright
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event