2016 Field Hockey Schedule/Results

Overall 5-12
Pct. .294
Conf. 4-6
Pct. .400
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-5
Away 1-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 33
Goals/ game 1.9
Shot % 0.2
Shots/ game 9.2
GAA 3.63
Green cards 11
September
Thu Sep 01
at
Final
L, 1-4
York (Pa.)
A
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final - OT
W, 4-3
Frostburg
H
Tue Sep 06
at
Final
L, 2-7
Shenandoah
A
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Rhodes
H
Tue Sep 13
at
Final
L, 2-3
Susquehanna
A
Fri Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 1-3
Muhlenberg *
H
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
W, 4-0
Bryn Mawr *
A
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
L, 2-6
No. 7 Ursinus *
A
Mon Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 0-3
No. 5 Franklin & Marshall *
H
Wed Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Dickinson *
H
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
L, 2-5
Washington and Lee
H
Tue Oct 11
vs
Final
L, 1-3
Stevenson
H
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Swarthmore *
H
Tue Oct 18
at
Final
L, 1-6
Gettysburg *
A
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
L, 1-4
Haverford *
A
Tue Oct 25
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Johns Hopkins *
H
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
L, 0-6
Washington (Md.) *
A
* Conference